Yhteystiedot

Yleinen asiakaspalvelu
+358 40 500 8695
asiakaspalvelu@basambooks.fi

Myynti
Jarkko Mali
myyntipäällikkö
+358 50 368 8335
jarkko@basambooks.fi

Viestintä ja markkinointi
Matti Rautaniemi
matti@basambooks.fi

Kustannustoimitus
Aino Salminen
+358 40 841 7913
aino@basambooks.fi

Arvostelukappaleet
aino@basambooks.fi

Käsikirjoitukset
kasikirjoitukset@basambooks.fi

Runous
Juha Rautio
juha@basambooks.fi

Foreign Rights
Tuomas Lojamo
tuomas.lojamo@basambooks.fi

Kustantaja
Batu Samaletdin
+358 40 500 8695
batu@basambooks.fi

Postiosoite
Basam Books Oy
c/o Lapinlahden Lähde Oy
Lapinlahdenpolku 8
00180 Helsinki