Yhteystiedot

VIESTINTÄ ja TAPAHTUMAKOORDINOINTI
Tiedottaja
Pike Hilakari
pike@basambooks.fi

MYYNTI:
Myyntipäällikkö
Jarkko Mali
+358 50 3688 335
jarkko@basambooks.fi

SOMESISÄLLÖT
Tea Holm
tea@basambooks.fi

ÄÄNI- JA e-KIRJATUOTANTO:
Elina Jaatinen
elina@basambooks.fi

AKATEEMISET SISÄLLÖT:
Kirjalähettiläs
Virpi Lehtinen
virpi@basambooks.fi
(toistaiseksi poissa)

ARVOSTELUKAPPALEET:
pike@basambooks.fi

KÄSIKIRJOITUKSET:
kasikirjoitukset@basambooks.fi

RUNOUS:
Juha Rautio
juha@basambooks.fi

FOREIGN RIGHTS:
Tuomas Lojamo
tuomas.lojamo@basambooks.fi

KUSTANTAJA:
Batu Samaletdin
batu@basambooks.fi
p. 040 500 8695

Osoite:
Meritullinkatu 21
00170 Helsinki