Yhteystiedot

MARKKINOINTI JA VIESTINTÄ:
Pike Hilakari

+358 40 532 4783
pike@basambooks.fi

MYYNTI:
Jarkko Mali

+358 50 3688 335
jarkko@basambooks.fi 

ÄÄNI- JA e-KIRJATUOTANTO:
Elina Jaatinen

elina@basambooks.fi

ARVOSTELUKAPPALEET:
pike@basambooks.fi

KÄSIKIRJOITUKSET:
kasikirjoitukset@basambooks.fi

RUNOUS:
Juha Rautio
juha@basambooks.fi

FOREIGN RIGHTS:
Tuomas Lojamo
tuomas.lojamo@basambooks.fi

KUSTANTAJA:
Batu Samaletdin
(9.2. asti tavoitettavissa vain puhelimitse kiireellisissä asioissa)
batu@basambooks.fi
p. 040 500 8695

Osoite:
Meritullinkatu 21
00170 Helsinki